Browsing Tag

Michael Connelly

Order to Read Ballard and Bosch Series

Ballard and Bosch is a mystery crime thriller novel series written by New York Times Best Selling Author Michael Connelly. Ballard and Bosch consist of six books in the series till now. The series' first book was The Late Show,

Lincoln Lawyer Books In Order

Lincoln Lawyer Books In Order: The "Lincoln Lawyer" series is a collection of legal thriller novels penned by renowned author Michael Connelly. The series follows the story of Mickey Haller, a criminal defense attorney who operates out of