Jennifer L. Armentrout Unveils a Stunning New Cover for the Covenant Series


The Covenant series by Jennifer L. Armentrout is a young adult paranormal romance series set in a world where the descendants of gods and mortals (Hematoi) exist.

The Covenant Series includes five books: Half-Blood, Pure, Deity, Apollyon, and Sentinel.

On Tuesday, Jennifer L. Armentrout shared a new cover for her Popular Covenant Series.

The New York Times Best Seller shares the Shocking Makeover for the series through her Instagram post, stating:

“I’m so excited to reveal the new covers for the Covenant series from @read_bloom! I love these designs and especially the sprayed edges!

You can pre-order these now via the links on my website, and don’t forget Half-Blood also has a new cover and purple sprayed edges to complete the set!”

The series follows the journey of Alex at the Covenant, a training academy for Sentinels.

She navigates the challenges of training, forbidden love, and a growing threat from Daimons.
Themes include defying societal expectations, fighting for your beliefs, and the power of love.

There is also a prequel novella ‘Daimon’ and an additional novella titled Elixir and The One & Only.

Jennifer L. Armentrout Upcoming Book

Born of Blood And Ash, the fourth installment of the Flesh and Fire series, is her upcoming novel and will be published on August 13, 2024, according to Jennifer L. Armentrout’s official website.

Initially, the novel was planned to be published on May 7, 2024, but Armentrout said she needs more time to edit the book before it’s ready to be published. So, the new date for the book’s release is August 13, 2024.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.